top of page
  • Writer's pictureKrista Moon

Prepare for the Outcome

When you say "Amen" at the end of your prayer, What then? Are you wondering if God heard you or hoping your prayer will be answered? Hopefully not.


When you pray inside the will of God for the situation and pray in faith, then it will be done for you.


Mark 11:24 says, "Whatsoever things you desire when you pray, believe that you receive them and you shall have them".Notice it says,' when" you pray. So you should be coming out of your prayer expecting. What does expectation look like? Preparation. Preparation for the thing you just prayed about.


When I was struggling with infertility, once I prayed the prayer of faith, I got busy. I turned our spare bedroom into our nursery before I was pregnant, chose the color scheme, hung the curtains, and picked out our baby"s name. I was expecting to conceive, and I did. Although it was several years til our baby was born, I knew I conceived the moment I prayed, that's why I prepared.


Preparation is faith in action or corresponding action. So get busy and prepare for the


Reach out to me with any questions or for help to get started.





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Precious Promises of God

The Bible is full of promises from God. {2 Peter 1:4} We need to take the time to learn what those promises are and lay hold of them. You may already know what they are, but if they are not showing u

bottom of page